Het Team

Igor Dirkx
Business Leader Healthcare
Tel: 06-29524428
i.dirkx@sbo.nl

Meike Vastert
Sr. Conference Manager
Tel: 06-23044110
m.vastert@sbo.nl

Marie-José Smedeman
Event-coördinator
Tel: 040-2974946
m.smedeman@sbo.nl

 

Madelien Dickhoff
Event-coordinator
Tel: 040-2974835
m.dickhoff@sbo.nl

Nicole Vonk
Opleidings- en congresadviseur
Tel: 040–2972740
n.vonk@sbo.nl

 

Piet Meeuwis
Online Marketeer
Tel: 040–2974809
p.meeuwis@sbo.nl

 

Renee Bailly
Database Marketeer
Tel: 040-2974894
Renee Bailly

Mobile Healthcare Congres & iZone website is van Euroforum BV. Privacy statement | Cookie statement | Copyright ©2018